Texas State Technical College - Marshall


Schools - Technical College


Bart Day

Annie Beurman
Communication Specialist

Kori Bowen
Sr. Executive Director for Workforce Training

Bryan Bowling

Meagan Burns

Ed Chaney

Rick Collatos

Blake Cox
Field Development Officer, East Texas

Wayne Dillon
Instructional Support

Jeni Gooden

Randy Haley
Associate Vice-President of Student Learning

Amy Hertel

Tonya Holloway
Executive Assistant

Sherry Howard
Senior Executive Director Non-Credit Trainings

Schools - Colleges and Universities
Wilson Jones

Cindy Kimbrell

Patty Lopez

Hannah Luce
Director of Planning & Special Events

Kadie Svrcek
Director of Internal Operations Dual Enrollment

EducationEducationSchools - Technical CollegeEducational & Career ServicesSchools - Colleges and UniversitiesSchool - Education
Powered By GrowthZone
Translate »

Share this page!