East Texas Food Bank


Non-Profit Organization


David Emerson
Chief Executive Officer

Rebecca Berkley
Communications & Marketing Director

Tim Butler
Chief Development Officer

Alex Fruth
Director of Development

Hannah Harris
Director of Philanthropy & Engagement

Michael Hetrick
Online Communications Coordinator

Tabitha Johnson
Longview Resource Center Manager

Sundi Kissinger
Chief Financial Officer

Kim Morris
Chief Impact Officer

Comelita Neal
Chief Human Resources Officer

Powered By GrowthZone
Translate »

Share this page!